If you wonder about the “pling” in some comments in my posts and you want some answers to that, visit this blog. It’s a nice blog to follow that gives you many LOL🙂

Random Writings on the Bathroom Wall

1.  I love this 30 second commute to get to work on Fridays.  No fuss and no clogged traffic.  Plus I get to sleep in until 5:00 AM.  Woo hoo!!!  I feel like I got away with something.

2.  I have a bunny problem in my garden.  Some bunny thinks that my garden beans are being raised just for their dining pleasure.  Silly rabbit!

3.  I really enjoy sending “plings” to my friend Anna.  It is quite fun (well for me anywho) to leave a comment followed by the word “pling”.  It goes with her iPad notice.  You should visit her page if you haven’t already and share in it.  Leave some “plings” with your comment.  https://fargaregardsanna.wordpress.com/

4.  Is it even possible for your normal, red blooded American male to not check out a lady’s …. ummmm … attributes?  I suppose it is … if they were dead.  Not me…

View original post 54 more words