A big sad news in this wp world is about how OM/Jason disappeared from the blogging sphere. One day he was e-gone.

When I read blogposts about this I see that many of us remember him as helpful, fun and also amusing irritating.

It’s sad when such person disappeares from our community. But instead of grieving the loss, I think we could take his doing further.

I understands that he has made his blog visible again, but he do not participate himself, but you can read his posts at Harsh ReaLiTy still.

We can all read about his blogging tips, look at his way to create interesting posts, read old comments and learn from them.

Then we can do what he used to do. Help each other, set up meet and greet posts, and even irritate people by making such post. I’ll stick to the two first alternatives.

I think that’s kind of a nice tribute to a big blogger who helped a lot of other bloggers.

But it’s just a suggestion🙂

Anna

  
Gone