Moon evenings. Sometimes with some haze that veils past the round lamp. I have tried to capture this enigmatic mystery surrounding the moon in this picture.

I started with a blue paper, I painted various shades of white to pastel chalk. Then I pulled out the colors to achieve the blurred impression.

In times when the moon does not appear so clear to us, I usually use this picture as a substitute moon.

Månklara kvällar. Ibland med viss dis som slöja förbi den runda lampan. Jag har försökt fånga detta gåtfulla mystiska kring månskenet i denna bild.

Jag började med ett blått papper, som jag målade olika nyanser av vitt på med pastellkrita. Sedan drog jag ut färgerna för att uppnå suddigt intryck.

I tider då inte månen uppträder så tydligt för oss brukar jag använda denna bild som vikariemåne.

Anna

20131019-072415.jpg