Yes I do.

At Annas Art – FärgaregårdsAnna you can check out my little internet store.

If your eyes catch some of my art, that you might be interested in, please let me know.

The store don’t show every piece of art, that’s for sale. If you have found something on my blog, that’s interesting for you. Please let me know.

I sell my art because;

I want to give room for making new art pieces

I like when my art find new homes

I like when people like my art😉

I don’t paint on order, but I have done some art work inspired by wishes of me making art to a specific person or with a specific theme.

I will not promote my art for sale on my blog often. I think my blog is for enjoying art without a feeling of “oh, she just want to sell her art”.

But I get the “do you sell your art” question now and then, so this post is the answer to that question😉

Anna


Save time/Spara tid (for sale/till salu)