It started as a thought, that turned into a test-painting, then it escalated in several paintings.

I did a “cover” on a painting a friend of mine did and discovered how fun it was to interpret other painters paintings in my own way. Not to copy them, just lend the motive and the paint it in my way. It is really fun to feel the power in other painters paintings. Try it and you will see how fun it is.
It is also a way out if you don’t know what to paint.
Let me and the readers know if you’ll give it a try🙂
Pröva att göra en “cover” på någon målning du känner till. Kopiera inte utan gör den i din alldeles egna tolkning. Det gjorde jag med en målning som en av mina målarvänner målat. 
 
Ett bra sätt att komma ur svackan när du inte vet vad du ska måla. Ett kul sätt att utmana sig själv. Jag målade ur minnet och när jag sedan fick se originalet insåg jag att jag har ett selektivt minne🙂
 
Låt gärna mig och bloggläsarna få veta om du prövar på detta sätt att måla.
Anna