Something borrowed, part 4

Another painting where I borrowed the motive from a painter friend.

It is really fun to interpreting other paintings in my own way. You should try it!

Let me know if you do that and wanna share the result with the readers.

Ännu en målning där jag tolkat motivet från en målarkompis tavla. Pröva själv detta roliga sätt att finna inspiration. Berätta gärna för mig och läsarna hur det går om du provar att måla så.

Anna

 

Homage to Andre

20 comments on “Something borrowed, part 4

  1. Anna, art is often the source of inspiration for me. I love seeing all the art expos here. Sometimes, I am inspired to drag out the paint brushes but nothing good enough to post. 🙂 x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Simple, yet effective! I have a newer version of Corel Painter… I also have a Wacom tablet and 3 different pens. I’m afraid to go into the program because I might just be there in exclusion of everything else… Then people start complaining how selfish you are, and how you don’t love them anymore… I hate people…

    Liked by 1 person

    • I so know what you mean. But artmaking is never a selfish thing. What if people could get that once and for all and let us all create! Go on and paint as much as you like!

      Like

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

