I remember my first meet and greet setup. It was fun. Here’s a chance to promote your blog and find new blogs to follow. Please visit the original post and join the meet and greet party🙂
Anna

Lessons from my daughter

I have never hosted a Meet and Greet but here I am.

It’s Thanksgiving weekend and I am thankful for my 395 blog followers.  I never thought anyone would read my blog…

I am also thankful for all the amazing blogs I have been reading.

To show my appreciation for all of you, I am trying something new.

“Lessons from my daughter” meet and greet with a twist. 

I am not big on rules but here is how I see this going.

1. Like the post

2. In the comments, introduce yourself, put a link to your blog (if you have one) and put a link to a blog you enjoy reading

3.  Reblog this post so more people can see it and share their blogs.

4. Come back and discover new blogs

I will visit all the links I will get!  Read posts, like them and hopefully find many…

View original post 58 more words