My mind to me a kingdom is

I read a blogpost on HarsH ReaLiTy/have you ever if you ever, http://aopinionatedman.com/2015/01/20/have-you-ever-if-you-never/

that made me think of another poem.

This poem i found in a book about the Shakespeare era. A great inspiration for me and maybe also for you. Enjoy!

2015/01/img_2209.jpg I think the poem celebrates introversion. Learning more about celebrating introversion go see the TED-talk with Susan Cain. This is one of my paintings dealing with the questions introvert/extrovert. I call it And the winner is?

2015/01/img_1649.jpg Anna

8 thoughts on “My mind to me a kingdom is

  1. Pingback: THANK YOU! | Annas Art – FärgaregårdsAnna

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

