Have you noticed, in yourself, how effectively we turn off the road to our own goals and dreams sometimes?

We often have lots of excuses for why we can not get through on the way to our dreams.

But honestly, how many of the closures do we need? How many of them we could abolish, eliminate?

What prevents us from actually opening it where the barrier, as our own shadow guard so effective?

Take stock of your own supply of suspension measures and see if you are after can throw away at least half of the prevarications. Maybe you can start a slow opening of the barrier and realize that you want to open it completely one day and go towards a new bright future🙂

Every time I draw a line on a drawing I imagine myself walking on the path I want to go. Try themselves to devote yourself to your best interests and see if you too are experiencing the opening.

Please tell me how it goes, if you want to share.

Har ni märkt, hos er själva, hur effektivt vi stänger av vägen till våra egna mål och drömmar ibland?

Vi har ofta massor av undanflykter och bortförklaringar till varför vi inte kan komma fram på vägen till våra drömmars mål.

Men ärligt talat, hur många av de avstängningarna behöver vi? Hur många av dem skulle vi kunna slopa, undanröja?

Vad hindrar oss egentligen från att öppna den där vägbommen, som vår egen skugga vaktar så effektivt?

Inventera ditt eget förråd av avstängningsåtgärder och se efter om du efter det kan kasta bort minst hälften av de undanflykterna. Kanske kan du påbörja en långsam öppning av vägbommen och inse att du vill öppna den helt en dag och gå mot en ny ljus framtid🙂

Varje gång jag ritar ett streck på en teckning tänker jag att jag går på den väg jag vill gå. Pröva själva att ägna er åt era bästa intressen och se om ni också upplever öppningen.

Berätta gärna hur det går.

Anna

  
I stand in the way of myself/Jag står i vägen för mig själv