Can you hear the sound of “Pling”
when your ipad,cellphone or computer call for your attention?

Can you hear what your device want to tell you
with that “pling”?

Do you jump up and down when you hear the “pling”?

Or do you sigh over the “plings” everytime they disturb you?

I think the “plings” are happy messages. Someone out there want to tell me something, wants to share something, everytime my device says “pling”.

A like on a post gives me a “pling”
A comment on a post give me a “pling”
And when someone choose to follow my blog I get a “pling”

It’s really nice getting “plings” from you all!

I hope I can give some of them in return🙂


Kan du höra ljudet av “Pling”


när din padda, telefon eller dator kallar på uppmärksamhet?

Kan du höra vad den vill berätta för dig
med sitt “pling”?

Spritter du till av glädje när du hör “pling”?

Eller suckar du över “plingarna” varje gång de stör dig?

Jag tror att “plingarna” kommer med glada budskap. Någon där ute vill berätta något, vill dela något, varje gång min padda säger “pling”.

En like på ett blogginlägg ger mig ett “pling”
En kommentar på ett inlägg ger mig ett “pling”
När någon väljer att följa min blogg får jag ett “pling”

Jag gillar att få “plingar” från er alla!


Jag hoppas att jag kan ge “plingar” tillbaka till er🙂

Anna

  
Pling sketch, think I’ll do another later, that’s better. We’ll see.