Father’s Day

  

Today we celebrate Father’s day in Sweden.

So, happy Father’s day all of you, who are fathers 🙂

My dad was great, though he passed away way too soon, when I was 24. I wish he had stayed around longer, but that was not for us do decide. Heaven obviously needed him, more than we did.

I celebrated grandpa’s day instead, the years when grandpa still were alive. So all of you who don’t have a father to celebrate, celebrate someone else instead 🙂

Anna

25 comments on “Father’s Day

  1. Pingback: My Article Read (11-8-2015) | My Daily Musing

    • He passed away too ten years ago, but I remember both him and my father with a big smile. They both could make me smiling instantly 🙂

      Like

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

