Our local news magazine www.itrosa.se has published an article about my effort in trying to save Trosa nature. I’ve told you about my effort before in this post:

Avbryt projekt Trosa förbifart – synpunkter till Trafikverket | Annas Art – FärgaregårdsAnna
The article is written in Swedish and you can visit www.itrosa.se or itrosa on fb if you want to leave a like there. 

If you leave a like, you actually are doing something good for Trosa nature.

In my post We all need to take care of our planet | Annas Art – FärgaregårdsAnna I tell you about a Swedish professor who tells us we can not longer wait. We have to take care of our planet now, not tomorrow and not in a couple of years. We have to start now!

This is one way for me to trying save Trosa nature from politicians stupid outdated ideas of building a big road that we don’t need.

Anna

  
Don’t destroy Trosa nature. We don’t need a new big road! We need the silence in nature not politicians silence!