Trosa Sweden in -7,9C/17,78F

Trosa Sweden around 8 o’clock in the morning with -7,9C/17,78F with a crappy ipad camera, sorry for that 🙂
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
What does your town look like this time of the year? 

Make a post on your blog and leave a link in the comment if you like 🙂

It would be interesting to see how our world look like.

Anna

36 comments on “Trosa Sweden in -7,9C/17,78F

  1. Manchester, England is very similar at the moment. Frosty, the first cold spell of the winter, snow up on the hills, me decked out in my trusty longjohns. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      • Winter is my favourite season but the last few years we’ve had barely any snow. Been trying to get my Mrs to move north-she is currently resisting all of my crafty wiles.

        Liked by 2 people

  2. Ahh, now I miss Sweden again even if it is so cold. I like your idea of seeing photos from our various parts of the world and will try to do this and link up – interesting concept. Here sunny and cold(ish) – just above freezing but in Yorkshie dusting of snow which would make beautiful photos.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Still struggling with the computer. It won’t let me post ANY photos! If this new download helps… Your village looks charming but too cold for me. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I love the light of your town in the morning. Colors appear very rich. The element of water attracts me as well. We live near a lake in Upstate, NY called Onondaga Lake and there is a park for walking and a Salt Museum because the salt industry was big in the early years of the city. I have used many of these images in my blogs at https://drniemczura.wordpress.com I love traveling through the eyes of others. Thank you for sharing your photos.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: My Article Read (11-22-2015) | My Daily Musing

  6. Love your photographs. They give a great idea of what it’s like where you live. I’m from Chicago and right now its freezing cold. It’s 16 degrees outside and winter is the season I would like to skip entirely.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I know what you mean by skipping winter. We usually have winter in december, but not this year. I don’t miss it so far. I hope you get some warmer weather:)

      Like

  7. Pingback: Inlandsbanan 1: Kristinehamn to Mora | aspiblog

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

