Goals for 2016 Part 2

In this post I told you about one of my goals for 2016:

https://fargaregardsanna.wordpress.com/2015/12/29/goals-for-2016/

I’v come one more drawing forward. I have about 96 left to do after that one. But this is a great drawing journey through time and space so I love every minute of my journey.

I will tell you more about my drawing project in the future, but for now I show you fragments from the ongoing work.

That will help me to continue and not give up and I hope you enjoy the drawings that I show you along this drawing journey.

Anna

  

4 comments on “Goals for 2016 Part 2

  1. Pingback: My Article Read (1-24-2016) – My Daily Musing

  2. Pingback: No 6 drawing in my goals for 2016 | Annas Art - FärgaregårdsAnna

  3. Pingback: No 6 drawing in my goals for 2016 – Annas Art – FärgaregårdsAnna

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

