I haven’t thought of it that way, but I think Ritu is right. Love never ends but likes comes and goes/Anna

But I Smile Anyway...

wpid-wp-1445288367160.png

Have you ever felt that way?

You love a person with all your heart, but you don’t like them?

It doesn’t have to be thinking of just romantic love, it can be a sensation that is felt across the board.

You know, when you love your parents, but when they deny you the pleasure of going out somewhere, or buying you some much coveted trainers, when you where younger, you soooo don’t like them!  It’s teen angst, we are all allowed that feeling!

Or your siblings.  God knows I love my brother, but there were times as youngsters, when I really didn’t like him, and I am pretty sure he didn’t like me! Those times when he got what I wanted, or got me into trouble with the parents for something, then sat there sniggering…. Ooooh I really didn’t like him then!  That is a siblings prerogative, though, and more…

View original post 157 more words