Painting or drawing challenge

This was our challenge last time me and my friends in the paintergroup Pink bucket met.

  
Capture the shapes

My drawing went like this

  
I’m not finished yet, but I have come half way.

How do your interpretation of the shapes look like?

If you do a drawing or a painting, please show it in a post in your blog and tell us where we can find it by leaving a link in yhe comments.

If you don’t have a blog or don’t want to make a post but still want to show your drawing/painting, please let me know. Then I can make a post.

If you do make a post on your blog I will reblog if I find it 🙂

Happy drawing time!

Good luck with the challenge 🙂

Anna

50 comments on “Painting or drawing challenge

    • I think everyone can draw. It’s not about being good at it, it’s about having fun with color, pencil and brush. It doesn’t matter what the result will look like. If it comes from the soul it is good art 🙂 “pling”

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: My Article Read (2-25-2016) – My Daily Musing

  2. Pingback: Game of Chess by L. Martel – Annas Art – FärgaregårdsAnna

  3. Pingback: Drawing challenge  – Annas Art – FärgaregårdsAnna

  4. Pingback: CAPTURE THE SHAPES | Mi tiempo libre

  5. Pingback: Painting and drawing competition -bottles – Br Andrew's Muses

  6. Pingback: Painting and drawing competition -bottles – Annas Art – FärgaregårdsAnna

  7. Pingback: None of the above | outside authority

  8. Pingback: None of the above – Annas Art – FärgaregårdsAnna

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

