What’s the best gift you’ve given to someone?
What’s the best gift you ever received from someone?

What’s the best gift you still wish for?
What’s the best gift you want to give to someone?

The answer can be anything you like, it doesn’t have to be things, it doesn’t have to be expensive or big, a gift can be anything.

Why do I ask this questions?

Around this time of year when my birthday’s coming up I think of such things. In don’t celebrate my birthday that much any longer. It was fun to have birthdays as a kid, but as a pretend grown up it’s not the same.

I’m not much for presents, I’m not much for having parties, I do like birthday cake though, so a little celebration with cake there is🙂

Anyway, back to my questions. I ask them because I haven’t figured out if I had ever heard someone telling about the perfect gift, the perfect present.

What is a perfect gift?

Besides world peace.

If you have stories or ideas about this, please tell us in the comments.

In the wp world, comments are perfect gifts🙂

Anna