Have anyone heard from Melanie?

I miss her and wonder how she’s doing. I’m worried.

For all of you who knows her, I don’t have to say more than that. You will all answer “me too”.

For all of you who haven’t a clue of what I’m talking about. Check out Melanies blog.

She’s a wonderful writer and she have the biggest heart any human can have and she always spreading love, laughs and super powers here on wp when she’s around. She have a difficult health problem though. Some kryptonite has getting to close to her.

I hope she’s okay.

Anna

This was a drawing I did after reading her blog last year.

  

25 comments on “Have anyone heard from Melanie?

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

