Foggy Trosa

  
Trosa river Sunday morning at 6:00. Do you spot the seagull? 

The day turned out sunny later, so the fogginess disappeared.

How was/are your day?

I had art making day today. I will soon show you the result, but I’m not finished yet.

Anna

38 comments on “Foggy Trosa

    • You’re right and it is i wooden pole. There was three of them first, but I didn’t catch the other two, they lifted of too soon.

      Like

  1. Pingback: My Article Read (4-17-2016) – My Daily Musing

  2. Pingback: My Article Read (4-17-2016) – Br Andrew's Muses

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

