I found an old exhibition poster from a gallery i Trosa that used to show great art everytime they opened their doors for people to come and visit.

This poster tells about the time the artist Arik Brauer showed his art in the Trosa Kvarn Gallery and for the first time in Sweden. It was great paintings to see.

I don’t remember them specific, there were lots of good paitings during the years in that gallery and I was young and didn’t know much of all painter names.
I just thought the art at the gallery always was so inspiring.

Here you can see some of his work.

Arik Brauer – Galerie – Oel

And here.

If you want to read real art Sunday posts, I think you should all visit Jims blog. He’s doing art Sunday post every Sunday and I always find them interesting.

Art Sunday #68: George Ștefănescu – Arlechinii (“Harlequins”)
Now, back to art making corner. I miss you guys, but I’ll be back soon I hope🙂

Anna