Snow!

You won’t believe it. It was snowing here today. But the rain came and the snow never had the chance to paint the town in white.

It’s freezing cold still though. Not the kind of April weather I like.

My brain has frozen. I have no idea what to write to you today.

I hope you have better weather than we have here in Trosa Sweden.

Brrrrrr!

Anna


Snowflake (pastels)

28 comments on “Snow!

  1. Snow in south Germany too 😦
    But at the moment the sun is out although it is still freezing cold. I could do with some spring by now 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Terrible day today in Manchester considering it’s nearly May. Snowing when I got up this morning at 6.30am, and now this evening thunderstorms and heavy hail storms. You know what? I kinda like it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: My Article Read (4-28-2016) – My Daily Musing

  4. Pingback: My Article Read (4-28-2016) by lafayetteangel – Br Andrew's Muses

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

