Milestone!


What can I possibly have written in so many posts? 

Have I really that much to say?

I hope so, because I’m planning to keep writing posts 🙂

Happy blogging to you all!

Anna

34 comments on “Milestone!

    • You will get there one day. Keep blogging. I think you write longer posts that I do, so it’s not the amount of posts that counts, it is what you write in them 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    • Ja tänk vad mycket annat i livet som tar bort tid från bloggandet. Men det är ju också bra. Vad skulle vi annars skriva om?

      Like

  1. Pingback: My Article Read (6-12-2016) – My Daily Musing

  2. Pingback: My Article Read (6-12-2016) – My Daily Musing | franciscansonthemountains

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

