Askö runt Sailboat race in Trosa 2016

Saturday 13 August 2016 it’s time for the sailboat race Askö runt in Trosa Archipelago.

I like sailboats.

Just look at this




I hope the Askö Runt sailors get a good nice windy day 🙂

How do you feel about boats?

Anna

18 comments on “Askö runt Sailboat race in Trosa 2016

  1. Boats? I like to watch them, not had much experience on them. I love to watch the ocean, but it makes me nervous. On that great, seething mass of water I know my limitations.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Sea is something to have respect for. I almost grew up on boats as a kid, then the family found a place on land but very near the sea, so my boat rides now are mostly in tiny boats or kayak. That’s nice too, but I miss sailboat rides sometimes.

      Like

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

