Welcome to my p pub. It’s open around the clock and not just Sundays, so feel free to stop by whenever your around this block.

This time I think about Home. What is home to you? Is it a place, a feeling, a family, friends or something else you feel like Home with?

I haven’t figure that out for myself yet. When I’m close to Baltic sea I have a home feeling. But home is also family and friends wherever I am with them. When I draw or paint I also feel like I really belong there. It’s a home too. So what is home really?

Feel free to order what you want from the bar and put on your favourite music. You can do all this by entering the comments section. If you want to play music you paste a full youtube link (not a short link) in the comment and the video will appear in the comment.

Have a lovely time! I will be here now and then. I’m still up today, but it will be early bedtime for me. Early work start tomorrow. 

Anna