Wp app sucks right now

I wrote this to wp support. Sorry for the wrong spelled know.


I’m not great in writing English but I thought I was pretty clear about the app crashes for every post I publish. Or?

Also look at the time I sent the message. Then look at the time I got the first answer.

Exactly. How is it possible to answer a message that arrives the same minute as they send the answer.

And what answer did I get? This


I DON’T HAVE A SELF HOSTED SITE! And I don’t have inlog problems. I have crash problems when I publish my posts!

Gaaaaahhhhh

Then I get this message too at the same time


Should I wait for an answer? They say there will be delays. But the weird first answer I got, what was that?

It should be fun and easy to blog. Now it’s all a mess instead. I want to reach out to everyone of you, visit your blogs and make posts on my blog. But everytime I try that something take ages to do or crash.

I will keep trying though. I miss you all 🙂

Anna

10 thoughts on “Wp app sucks right now

  1. Anna I too, find that things change with every update they do. I often have to try different approaches to get it to work. There’s a lot of fiddling on our part and they certainly don’t give you much warning either.
    Leslie

    Liked by 1 person

    • I agree. Blogging should be fun and the administration of a blog should be quick and simple. Nowadays I have to spend far to much time making post and then I don’t have the same time for visiting other blogs like before the updates that made the app worse. I think they read stats too. They will see their activity numbers go down. Is that what they want?

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I am having issues with the app via mobile too. This is why I find myself posting from home this evening. I do not have the patience to deal with WP support. I will try and figure the app issues out this weekend when I feel more apt at doing so. I am sorry you’re having issues too and they’re not very helpful. They never really have been. This is my 10th year here…

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’m sorry to hear that you have wp problems too, but that also means I’m not the only one which means the fault is by wp and not us. I hope they fix this bad update soon.

      Liked by 1 person

    • You don’t miss a thing. It’s often trouble. But I don’t have a computer at home so I use my ipad and the ipad blogging works best through the app. Browser is too slow.

      Like

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

