Our wp friend from Norway is back in the game. That’s nice. She always post lovely photos of Norway nature. For comments visit original post/Anna

The thoughts and life of me

Being back in the blogging world made me realise just how much I enjoy it. Even after such a long break I have been welcomed back with open arms by good friends. That is just such a wonderful feeling. I didn’t realise how much I missed all of you until I came back. Well, better late than never.

20160305_081024.jpg Photo taken earlier this year. I find it quite peaceful.

So I have started to update myself on what has been happening on your blogs since I’ve been away. I am sure that I will miss quite a lot of great posts, but a lot of them I’ll get to read and enjoy. I woke up quite early this morning, made a cup of coffee, crawled back in bed and started reading blog posts.I most say it’s been a very enjoyable morning so far!

If you have any good posts I might…

View original post 33 more words