Gallery

Christmas Cooking! Nutella Tree

I must try this!
For comments, visit original post/Anna

But I Smile Anyway...

I love checking out all the videos that pop up on my Facebook page, especially the ones to do with food!

Last week the same particular item popped up a couple of times, different videos but the same treat… Nutella Christmas Trees!

Well, it would be rude not to try that, especially during this most festive of times!

So I headed on out and bought me some Puff Pastry. I had the Nutella at home, as did I have icing sugar, and egg for the egg wash!

Here is my attempt!

I was pretty impressed!

20161210_205827

And it didn’t last long either!

The kids loved it too!

There was quite a bit of excess pastry left, after cutting the triangular shape out so I made some chocolate filled croissants too! (So good for my diet… not!)

20161210_210353

Unfortunately Lil Princess and Hubby Dearest were hit by a tummy bug last night so…

View original post 64 more words

One comment on “Christmas Cooking! Nutella Tree

  1. Pingback: Christmas Cooking! Nutella Tree — Annas Art – FärgaregårdsAnna « Covert Novelist

Comments are closed.