Funny milestone

I think this is a funny milestone. Number of posts so far on my blog equals number of followers of the blog!

Anna

26 comments on “Funny milestone

  1. I think they are not the greatest when it comes to statistics. You probably have way more than that, Anna.
    Happy New Year to you and your family, Anna. May 2017 bring much joy and happiness.
    Leslie

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I had one follower…..and I had the feeling that they were following me out of pity. Shaking my head now in grief…lol…I have 3 more now…I am starting to think there is some value.

    Liked by 1 person

    • The first followers are a surprise and if you interact with other bloggers by liking their posts and leave a comment here and there you will get more followers. Happy blogging 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

