My kind of stop sign


I did this paiting some years ago. I still like it. To me it says Hey, stop and make time for thinking. It’s so important that we give ourselves and others time to think. We don’t always have to act immediately. Many times it’s better to calm down, collecting facts and then give time for some serious thinking before take actions.

Do you give yourself and others time to think?

Anna
And yes, I got inspiration from the Rhodin sculpture 🙂

19 comments on “My kind of stop sign

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

