This is a kind of reversed stats addict reaction. When you have a blog woth more than 1700 followers and try to post almost every day it is difficult to reach zero views in the stats. The followrs of this blog comes from all over the world and that means someone is always awake to read the blog. When I woke up this morning I found the magic number zero. No views for my blog!

Well, it’s a sign I should follow. Post more often than I do right now and be more interactive on other blogs. That will keep me away from zero stats.

What I want to say with this zero milestone is that no one can get good stats unless you work on your blog by posting and interacting in the blogsphere. The follower number doesn’t guarantee you good stats. You have to work for good stats no matter if you have many followers or few. You have to be there. That’s it 🙂

Anna

