Jims future workplace

Most of you know Jim, right? If not, go visit his blog and get to know him. You might have a friend for your whole bloglife if you do 🙂

One of his blogpost generated comments about his future workplace. He says they call it the cave because there will be no looking outside windows at the new place.

Everyone should have windows to look out from I think, but unfortunately that is not always the case, I know.

But when Jim said the call the place the cave, that gave me an image in my head. It looked a little like this.


So we’ll see if I got this future workplace right. Stay tuned at Jims blog and I’m sure he’ll let us know when the time comes for moving the workplace.

Anna

15 comments on “Jims future workplace

    • I’m ok. I’m seldom in town as we call our capital city. But we’re only seven or eight miles away. Thanks for asking 🙂
      I won’t do a post about it because I don’t think such actions should have any space in such nice place as wp.

      Liked by 1 person

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

