We’re way past 1800 followers on this blog today but not yet 1900, but at every hundred new followers number I try to have some sort of meet & greet session.

This time I think you should take the opportunity to promote your blog in the comments by telling us how you came up with the name of your blog and why you chosed that name. Also leave a link to your blog or one of your posts on the blog so we can find you 🙂

Good luck with finding new blog friends, new readers and maybe also new followers!

The best way to make people find your blog is to visit the blogs mentioned in other comments in this post and not just leave your own blog link and hope people will find you. Interactivity is the best way to reach new milestones. 

Oh, and my own answer to the meet and greet question:

It just happened to be FärgaregårdsAnna- Annas Art. At first when I thought there was only Swedish readers on my blog I just named it FärgaregårdsAnna, which is my name and an old address of the place that I live in. In English it would be something like Paintmakerfarm, but farm is in that case miniminifarm. I added Annas art when I realized my readers started to come from all over the world. The number of countries was 99 in alles last time I checked the stats.

99 always makes me think of Nenas hit from the80’s.


Anna

