No 20 drawing in my goals for 2017


Consumed joy and memories echoes in space from long gone valleys and waves on the planet they left for it was no longer possible to live there. Mankind destroyed the planet and evacuated the citizens by putting them on spaceships heading for other planets to live on. But one ship lost track and can no longer find a way back.

They live in the ship with memories from the time before the catastrophe. In space bad rumors constantly flows and the goodness is a light always there, but not noticed by everyone. 

I do my drawing with inspiration from a Swedish space epos. The further I get in the project the more I can tell you about it.

It’s a little over hundred drawings to make, so I have some more drawings to do 😉

Anna

2 comments on “No 20 drawing in my goals for 2017

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

