Yesterday and today I saw wild boar kids out on a field on their own without their mother. They were so cute. One of them was different looking, but as cute as the rest.

Here’s my take on them as a drawing.

I worked on my Spring exhibition painting the whole day today and almost all yesterday. The painting is fine, but not finished, I’m not fine but finished for a while. It turned out to be a bad idea to paint for two whole days. My shoulder hurt a little. I didn’t think paiting would cause injuries. I’m alright, just surprised that I could get a aching shoulder out of painting. 

I will be alright tomorrow and hopefully a little wiser meaning I should work on my painting in shorter shifts. That’s ok because I only have the evenings for painting sessions the workdays of the week. 

Have a great start of your week!

Anna

