Today I discovered (i think) why my wp app were so slow and worked bad. Lately I haven’t been able to upload some blogs without being thrown out of the app. The uploads of comments, when I wanted to read comments on your blog, take ages or the app crashes. This is very irritating and time consuming. This evening I didn’t even manage to open the app, so I erased it and downloaded the app again. 

Guess what! I get a message that the app needs iOS 10 at least but I could download an older version of the app, so I did. I have an ipad from 2011 and I intend to keep it as long as it works. But obviously my old iPad isn’t a iOS10 device. 

Why can’t digital devices still, after almost fifty years of development, not tell us what’s really wrong with them when they’re not working as they should?

I hope I found the answer to my problem with the app. I miss reading your blogs!

Anna

