Swedish flag day June 6 2017


🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪

Today we celebrate the Swedish flag day. I made a cake with blueberries and peaches. I had some help with the cake, so I’m not the only cakemaker.

I had a wonderful day today. I got time to draw and paint. That was really nice after a long period of must do things days.

Happy Sweden day 🙂

Anna

🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇬🇸🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪

This is your view of Sweden from previous posts

11 thoughts on “Swedish flag day June 6 2017

    • 🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰😄😄😄😄🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪 I often find reasons to make cakes. They are so good to eat 😉 “pling”

      Like

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

