What’s your favourite milestone?

We’re now way over 1900 followers of this blog. We will probably reach 2000 too very soon.


The followers increase by a hundred each month if I’m interacting well. I can’t just leave the blog or you and believe that curve will continue up. I have to post, answering comments and visit your blogs and leave comment over there for this increase journey to continue.

It’s so fun meeting you all here and at your own blogs. I learn new things everyday. It feels like I’m traveling all over the world. 

What’s your favourite milestone?

I remember when I reached 100 followers. I didn’t think that was possible to reach for me. But it was!

Anna

9 thoughts on “What’s your favourite milestone?

  1. Congratulations on the major milestone that is coming up for you. I have followed this blog through many milestones and thoroughly enjoyed being along for the ride. I enjoy all your stuff, and I find your stuff about defending Trosa nature inspiring. I hope there will be many more milestones for you to enjoy 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. It’s definitely a mile stone, Anna. It does require a certain amount of work to get there. As long as you have time to work on your creativity, just keep doing what you are doing.
    Leslie

    Liked by 1 person

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

