Vilken vecka – What a week!


Veckan när jag här på bloggen publicerade Sagan om en onödig väg/Ville Valle och Viktor sköt statistiken på antal visningar i höjden.

The week that I posted The tale of an unnecessary road/Yanno Dunno and Victor the stats went through the roof compared to a normal week.

Om du inte har hunnit läst sagan ännu kan du göra det genom att klicka på följande länk/länkar

If you haven’t read the tale you can do that by clicking following links.

Sagan om en onödig väg, Ville Valle och Viktor
https://fargaregardsanna.wordpress.com/ville-valle-och-viktor/

The tale of an unnecessary road, Yanno Dunno and Victor
https://fargaregardsanna.wordpress.com/yanno-dunno-and-victor/

Eller läsa del för del genom att börja med/Or read it part by part and start with Första delen/First part
https://fargaregardsanna.wordpress.com/2017/06/11/sagan-om-en-onodig-vag-the-tale-of-an-unnecessary-road-delpart-1/

Anna

8 comments on “Vilken vecka – What a week!

  1. I’m so short of time that I indeed missed your tale, Anna!
    I will have another 2 or 4 weeks of going crazy, then I’ll be back on WP some more.
    Let’s see what happened to the road until then.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Anna, it’s happening here too. I found out last night that they are planning to put a road through some valuable park land very near where we live. I was out last night with my daughter handing out notices of a meeting that the city is having on Tuesday night. I knew nothing about this and I suspect that most of my neighbours don’t know about it too. Check my sight. They are so sneaky planning a meeting without making it known to everyone in the district. I’m hopping mad!
    Leslie

    Liked by 2 people

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

