Tullgarn


Today I’ve been to a beautiful place outside Trosa. One of the Swedish royal palaces, Tullgarn palace.

For me it’s not the buildings that impress me. It’s the surroundings, the park, the trees, the water. The buildings are beautiful and carries lots of history fo course. But I wonder what the garden can tell us about the people that was there before us. We have them to thank for the woods and all other green plants that makes the place so special today.

I have more pics to show you. I hope I can make a post soon. I just have to find the time 🙂

But now you know one of the reasons why I’m not here on wp with you right now that much. Hope to be back soon.

Another away reason is bad connection and that’s irritating because I can’t do anything about it.

Anna

7 thoughts on “Tullgarn

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

