Gallery

We did our quasi time capsule

Excellent idea. I wonder if someone in the future about fifty or hundred years will blog about what they found when they teared down Jims shed 😉 For comments please visit original post/Anna

Random Writings on the Bathroom Wall

I’m stealing an idea from Miss Anna once again.  The previous chalk artwork was washed away by the rain and by the lawn irrigation system.  I shut off the irrigation system yesterday and we had no rain last night.  The gummys, their Dad and I created some artwork for posterity.  So this will all be covered up and it will be years before it’s exposed once again.  This is our quasi time capsule that we’re leaving behind.

I’ll be dead and gone by the time the shed is replaced.  I wonder if the girls will remember this?

View original post

