My power bank :)

Morning calmness at the Baltic sea near my home.


Bokö-Askö nature reserve, Baltic sea. Also near my home.

This is an excellent power bank and I hope this wonderful nature will stay here forever.

I saw the white tailed eagle several times over the tree tops. Didn’t catch it on camera though. The eagle was to fast for me.

I always get new energy when I’m in this place 🙂

Anna

14 comments on “My power bank :)

  1. I´m born in Sölvesborg and had maybe 500-600 meters to the sea, Baltic sea. Now when I live in Kristianstad I must go to Åhus to see the sea, but it´s not same as home, there are no feelings and full of tourists.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I think I know what you mean. My town is for tourists in summer and when autumn comes it’s “our” town again. But we have a beautiful archipelago that have room for both tourists and the locals 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

