Blogging, Digital paintings, drawings, Reblogs

Different kind of Trolls

OM has a good post about how to block trolls.

The creatures he writes about are not the same as the kind of creature Jims Art Sunday shows.

Jasons post and the comments to that post made me do a drawing.

We were talking about the legend of how fairy tale trolls burst when they come out in the sun. Wp should have a digital sun that makes i-trolls burst.
I want to do a drawing of that. I tried to begin such drawing, but I realized I have to find out how i-trolls look like first.

So I did this drawing.

What do you think? Have I captured the i-troll?


Anna

20 thoughts on “Different kind of Trolls”

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.