Books, Reblogs

Böcker och livet Books and life

Found an interesting post over at Leah’s blog about books.

Here’s a translated qoute from that post.

My relationship with books is and has always been special. I have relationships with the books, the stories, the poems and the process. I have a strong empathy and experience what the author wants to convey. I borrow a lot of books in the library and on return, it is like taking leave of a friend. All books teach me something, whether I like them or not. They come into my life, learn something, and then they go … It’s like people. People who come into my life for some time, do that for a reason. That’s why I’m going to learn something.

Go to original post to read and leave comments.

Hos Leah kan ni läsa en härlig text om hur böcker kan fylla våra liv med glädje.

Den fick mig att minnas att jag målat denna bild.


Anna

7 thoughts on “Böcker och livet Books and life”

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.