Challenges, drawings, What ever

No 31 drawing in my goals for 2018

The plot thickens. The spaceship passengers now seems to be ruled by a dictator that blames a few people for the memories central destroyment. They have to hide deep down in the spaceship. They try to explain their innocence by inventing every kind of language they can think of to make the angry mass understand, but it is like blind-man’s-buff.

In their room deep down in spacehip they try sending their messages with the language of trees and plants, but that’s doesn’t seems to help either. They see it all so clear but cannot make the angy masses and the dictator to understand anyway.


I can’t wait to read the next verse of this exciting poem that I get the inspiration to my drawings from. It’s a dark story about mankind, but very important if we ever learn from it and do different than they do in the poem.

Do you have a challenge for your self?

This series of drawings is my challenge. So far I made 31 out of 103 drawings, so I have a bit left before I reach the goal 😉

Anna

5 thoughts on “No 31 drawing in my goals for 2018”

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.