drawings

Morning drawings – Morgonteckningar December 9-10 2018

Little man in the woods. En liten skogstomte tar skydd under en svamp.

En 20 minuters söndags-cykeltur till julmarknaden på Trostorp, Vagnhärads hembygdsgård. Varmt väder ca 7 grader och vinterdäck på cykeln gör att bortförklaringarna försvinner och lätt att anta utmaningen Ställ bilen under milen 🙂

A twenty minutes bicycle ride to an old place outside Trosa where there was a Christmas market going on this Sunday. Warm weather 7 C and winter tyres on the bicycle made all reasons not to bicycle go away. The challenge to leave the car at home when the distance is under 10 kilometres was easy to accept 🙂

Anna

18 thoughts on “Morning drawings – Morgonteckningar December 9-10 2018”

    1. Yes it is. I really like it. But somedays I have to think of what to draw. So far my mind haven’t been all blank. I have always come up with something.

      Liked by 2 people

    1. Tackar! Jag tänkte att julkortsmotiv i framtiden kanske kommer att vara höstlandskap istället för vinterlandskap. Då fick jag bilden av en liten tomte som står och kurar under en svamp i vinterregnet.

      Liked by 2 people

  1. Härliga teckningar … särskilt gillar jag skogstomten 🙂 Precis så som jag ser det framför mig när jag tänker på skogen och de väsen som gömmer sig där …

    Liked by 1 person

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.