Trosa is the place

Konstens vecka 2017 – Art week 2017


Jag jobbar på den sista touchen på mina tre bidrag som jag tänker lämna in till årets jurybedömda utställning. Därför har jag inte haft mycket tid att hänga här med er i bloggsfären. 

It’s soon time to participate in the exhibition in Trosa art week. As an artist you can leave three art pieces to a jury who decides if they want the artwork on the exhibition or not. I’m soon finished with my three pieces. So that’s partly why I haven’t been around here at wp lately. 

In further post I will show you pictures of my artwork when I know if they pass the jury judgements. This year the theme is In the garden. 

All I can say is I have interpret the theme literally, historical and today-ish in my three art suggestions.

I will be back letting you know how I interpreted the theme with my art.

Anna

11 thoughts on “Konstens vecka 2017 – Art week 2017”

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.