Trosa is the place, What ever

Still nothing – that wasn’t the idea

This is so embarrassing.

In previous post I showed you a picture of an empty street. My plan was to take some pics of the old cars cortège and show them to you in this post.

That was a bright plan until one and a half hour later when I realized there was not gonna be a cortège this Thursday. Hmmmmmfrrrrr!

Plan spoiled.

On top of that, I kind of fooled you to belive there was something to come. Embarrassing to say the least when I also got this from wp.


A spike in stats with a totally worthless post. I’m really sorry for this.

If the plan had worked it would have looked something like this but without the sunshine.


Anna

6 thoughts on “Still nothing – that wasn’t the idea”

    1. Jag såg senare på nätet att det bara hade varit ca 20 bilar på träffen. Det brukar vara 150-200 bilar i vanliga fall. Midsommar och vädret kanske var orsaken till så få deltagande bilar. Regnet hängde i luften och senare på kvällen kom regnet.

      Liked by 1 person

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.