Fresh start

This was a good idea, so I did like Isabella, cleaned up my blogs I follow list and refollowed those who follow my blog. But that took time, so if you do a clean up, make sure you’ve got the time. Do you have a better idea how to do this cleaning, please share your thoughts. Anna

18 comments on “Fresh start

    • That is totally me sometimes. You don’t know how close you are with that image. You gave me an idea to a post. Thanks, I had forgotten about an old idea I have. I must take that idea up again.

      Liked by 2 people

  1. Good idea but I feel bad cutting people off. As you can see I am days behind in reading posts and even further behind in my writing….it really is a full time job!

    Liked by 1 person

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

