Challenges, drawings

To many lines För många streck

For every day that I don’t have time for doing a drawing or paint a picture I draw one line on a white piece of paper. I started in the beginning of the year.

För varje dag jag inte hinner rita eller måla något drar jag ett streck på ett papper. Jag började i januari med detta. 

The paper looks like this now

Så här ser det papperet ut nu


I think it’s too many lines and too little time for art making. I will try to change this.

Jag tycker att jag har för många streck och för lite tid att måla och rita. Men jag ska försöka ändra detta framöver.

We’ll see what happens. Vi får se vad som händer.

Anna

14 thoughts on “To many lines För många streck”

    1. I think you are right. That’s my plan. To see if some lines of disappointment of not having enough time for art actually can be a piece of art.

      Liked by 1 person

What do you say? / Vad säger du om detta?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.