When I was younger I though this day was the best day no matter when the day came. But back then this day ment more fun and not like today, a sign of a difficult season with lots of extra outdoor work. Do you know what I’m talking about?

Exactly!

It started of almost invisible, you can hardly see it 


Rain is a fine thing to hide behind, but then it became more visible 


I think you see it too now. That s-word that’s only nice to see in December.

Luckily the rain washed away every flying flake there was this time.

I’m not ready for the white ground season yet!

The sun is gone, maybe it moved back to Jim.

Have a great day all of you🙂

Sorry for not being here so much lately, real life calls a little too often right now, but I will be back checking out your blogs as soon as I can. I miss you all when I’m not here.

Anna